ACM India Winter School on Algorithms for Big Data and ML - Dec 28, 20 - Jan 09, 21 (Virtual)			
List of Selected Students(Alphatical Order)			
Your Name	Gender	College/Institute	
Abhishek Gaikwad	Male	AISSMS Institute of Information Technology	
Abhishek Sengupta	Male	Tezpur University	
Agastya Vibhuti Jha	Male	Indraprastha Institute of Information	
Amrit Preet Singh	Male	Punjab Engineering College(Deemed to be	
Arjun Ashok	Male	PSG College of Technology	
Ashish Kumar Sinha	Male	Chennai Mathematical Institute	
AVISHEK LAHIRI	Male	Indian Association for the Cultivation of	
Bhargavi Madhavan	Female	PSG College Of Technology	
Charan K R	Male	PSG College of Technology	
Debajit Chakraborty	Male	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur	
Dhanunjaya Varma	Male	Indian Institute of Technology, Mandi	
Dhiraj Venugopal	Male	Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering	
Eesha Shetty	Female	Vellore Institute of Technology, VIT	
Fahad Nayyar	Male	IIIT - Delhi	
Gursimran Kaur	Female	IIITD	
Jahnvi Gupta	Female	Indian Institute of Technology, Mandi	
Joshi Jitendra	Male	Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering	
Karunya V	Female	PSG College of Technology	
Kuntal Kokate	Male	Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad.	
Lavanya Nemani		Italy	
M Badri	Male	Indraprastha institute of information	
Maunika Tamire	Female	Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad	
Mehul Lokhande	Male	Pimpri Chinchwad College Of Engineering,	
Mudit Aggarwal	Male	Indraprastha Institute of Information	
N.R.Thyagaraajan	Male	PSG COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY	
Narayanaa S R	Male	PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore	
Nilotpal Mrinal		NIT Pondichery	
Paras Sharma	Male	Indraprastha Institute of Information	
Paritosh Singh	Male	Chandigarh College of Engineering and	
Pavithra S	Female	PSG College of Technology	
poonam adhikari	Female	Indian Institute of Technology Ropar	
Prateek Chandra Jha	Male	CHENNAI MATHEMATICAL INSTITUTE	
Pratibha Choudhary	Female	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	
Priyansh Kedia	Male	Delhi Technological University (Delhi College	
Punit Pankaj Dubey	Male	IIT Mandi	
Rahul Leonard Arun	Male	PSG College of Techonology	
Rajni	Female	Department of Computer Science, University	
RAKSHITH C.R.M	Male	PSG COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY	
Richik Vivek Sen	Male	Georgia Institute of Technology	
Sake Rohithya	Female	Indian institute of technology Madras	
Sameep Dahal	Male	Indraprastha Institute of Information	
Sanjana Rajesh	Female	Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology	
Sanjiban Sengupta	Male	International Institute of Information	
Sapna Grover	Female	University of Delhi	
•	Male	IIT Bombay	
	Students(Alphatical Ord Your Name Abhishek Gaikwad Abhishek Sengupta Agastya Vibhuti Jha Amrit Preet Singh Arjun Ashok Ashish Kumar Sinha AVISHEK LAHIRI Bhargavi Madhavan Charan K R Debajit Chakraborty Dhanunjaya Varma Dhiraj Venugopal Eesha Shetty Fahad Nayyar Gursimran Kaur Jahnvi Gupta Joshi Jitendra Karunya V Kuntal Kokate Lavanya Nemani M Badri Maunika Tamire Mehul Lokhande Mudit Aggarwal N.R.Thyagaraajan Narayanaa S R Nilotpal Mrinal Paras Sharma Paritosh Singh Pavithra S poonam adhikari Prateek Chandra Jha Pratibha Choudhary Priyansh Kedia Punit Pankaj Dubey Rahul Leonard Arun Rajni RAKSHITH C.R.M Richik Vivek Sen Sake Rohithya Sameep Dahal Sanjana Rajesh Sanjiban Sengupta	Students(Alphatical Order)Your NameGenderAbhishek GaikwadMaleAbhishek GaikwadMaleAbhishek SenguptaMaleAgastya Vibhuti JhaMaleAmrit Preet SinghMaleArjun AshokMaleAshish Kumar SinhaMaleAVISHEK LAHIRIMaleBhargavi MadhavanFemaleCharan K RMaleDebajit ChakrabortyMaleDhiraj VenugopalMaleEesha ShettyFemaleFahad NayyarMaleGursimran KaurFemaleJahnvi GuptaFemaleJoshi JitendraMaleKuntal KokateMaleLavanya NemaniMaleMadriMaleMudit AggarwalMaleNarayanaa S RMaleNarayanaa S RMaleParitosh SinghMaleParatosh SinghMaleParitosh SinghMalePrateek Chandra JhaMalePrateek Chandra JhaMalePrateek Chandra JhaMalePratibha ChoudharyFemalePriyansh KediaMalePahul Leonard ArunMaleRahul Leonard ArunMaleRaky HITH C.R.MMaleRake RohithyaFemaleSanjiban SenguptaMaleSanjiban SenguptaMaleSanjiban SenguptaMale	

238	Saroopashree K	Female	PSG College Of Technology
225	Savit Gupta	Male	Indraprastha Institute of Information
245	Shravan M	Male	PSG College of Technology
239	Shruthi Abirami P	Female	PSG College of Technology
248	Shruti Srivatsan	Female	Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering
214	Shubhada Suresh	Female	IIT Ropar
233	Snehal Patil	Female	Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering,
237	Swathy Anand	Female	PSG College of Technology
252	Tathagat	Male	Vellore Institute of Technology
253	Vikram Kumar	Male	Vellore Institute Of Technology University
229	Vinayak	Male	Indraprastha Institute of Information
211	Vrunda Dave	Female	IIT Bombay