Awards Steering Committee

ACM India Awards Steering Committee

  • Supratik Chakraborty, Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
  • Anand Deshpande, Chairman and MD, Persistent Systems Ltd.
  • Jayant Haritsa, Senior Professor, Indian Institute of Science (IISc) Bangalore
  • Pankaj Jalote (Chair) Distinguished Professor, Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology (IIIT) Delhi
  • Hemant Pande, Executive Director, ACM India Council
  • Sriram Rajamani, MD, Microsoft Research India
  • Chandrashekhar Sahasrabudhe, Chief Operating Officer, ACM India Council